1-Year RTW Travel Anniversary

Love

One year ago I took a huge leap of faith and boarded a plane to El Salvador. I hoped I would love long term travel. I hoped I would see and experience the world in ways that no 2-week vacation could accomplish. I hoped I would stay safe and everything would work out.

One year later, these hopes have been exceeded and my expectations blown out of the water. My travel dreams continue to come true and the world continues to astonish even  20+ countries later.

I’m routinely reminding myself how fortunate I am for these experiences and this selfish time to follow my heart.  With these last two months I will cherish traveling with my dearest friends and soak up every conversation, exotic food, and thrilling adventure along the way!

My love for travel is as deep as ever!

This entry was posted in RTW Destinations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1-Year RTW Travel Anniversary

  1. Congrats Dawn. Very exciting to make this anniversary. I am cheering you on!

Leave a Reply

